WIEN

Dienststellen

Stadtpolizeikommando Margareten f.d. Bezirke 4, 5, 6 - Polizeiinspektionen

1050 Wien, Viktor-Christ-Gasse 19

Telefon: 01 - 31 310  55201

Fax: 01 - 31 310  55209

eMail: SPK-W-05-Kommando@polizei.gv.at


zurück

Stadtpolizeikommando Margareten f.d. Bezirke 4, 5, 6 - Polizeiinspektionen

1050 Wien, Viktor-Christ-Gasse 19
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  55201
Fax: 01 - 31 310  55209
eMail: SPK-W-05-Kommando@polizei.gv.at


Weitere Dienststellen:

Polizeiinspektion Viktor-Christ-Gasse 19
1050 Wien, Viktor-Christ-Gasse 19
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  55371 oder 55251
Fax: 01 - 31 310  55379
eMail: PI-W-05-Viktor-Christ-Gasse@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Rainergasse 21
1040 Wien, Rainergasse 21
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  55321
Fax: 01 - 31 310  55329
eMail: PI-W-04-Rainergasse@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Taubstummengasse 11
1040 Wien, Taubstummengasse 11
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  55361
Fax: 01 - 31 310  55369
eMail: PI-W-04-Taubstummengasse@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Schönbrunner Straße 34
1050 Wien, Schönbrunner Straße 34
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  55331
Fax: 01 - 31 310  55339
eMail: PI-W-05-Schoenbrunner-Strasse@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Stumpergasse 42
1060 Wien, Stumpergasse 42
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  55351
Fax: 01 - 31 310  55359
eMail: PI-W-06-Stumpergasse@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Kopernikusgasse 1
1060 Wien, Kopernikusgasse 1
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  55311
Fax: 01 - 31 310  55319
eMail: PI-W-06-Kopernikusgasse@polizei.gv.at