WIEN

Dienststellen

Stadtpolizeikommando Favoriten - Polizeiinspektionen

1100 Wien, Van-der-Nüll-Gasse 11

Telefon: 01 - 31 310  56201

Fax: 01 - 31 310  56209

eMail: SPK-W-10-Kommando@polizei.gv.at


zurück

Stadtpolizeikommando Favoriten - Polizeiinspektionen

1100 Wien, Van-der-Nüll-Gasse 11
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  56201
Fax: 01 - 31 310  56209
eMail: SPK-W-10-Kommando@polizei.gv.at


Weitere Dienststellen:

Polizeiinspektion Van-der-Nüll-Gasse
1100 Wien, Van-der-Nüll-Gasse 11
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  56370
Fax: 01 - 31 310  56259
eMail: PI-W-10-Van-Der-Nuell-Gasse@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Ada-Christen-Gasse
1100 Wien, Ada-Christen-Gasse 2
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  56311
Fax: 01 - 31 310  56319
eMail: PI-W-10-Ada-Christen-Gasse@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Am Hauptbahnhof
1100 Wien, Am Hauptbahnhof 2
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  56357
Fax: 01 - 31 310  56259
eMail: PI-W-10-Hauptbahnhof@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Zohmanngasse
1100 Wien, Zohmanngasse 10
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  56331
Fax: 01 - 31 310  56339
eMail: PI-W-10-Zohmanngasse@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Keplergasse
1100 Wien, Keplergasse 10
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  56341
Fax: 01 - 31 310  56349
eMail: PI-W-10-Keplergasse@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Favoritenstraße
1100 Wien, Favoritenstraße 211
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  56321
Fax: 01 - 31 310  56329
eMail: PI-W-10-Favoritenstrasse@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Sibeliusstraße
1100 Wien, Sibeliusstraße 8
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  56361
Fax: 01 - 31 310  56369
eMail: PI-W-10-Sibeliusstrasse@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Hauptbahnhof AGM
1100 Wien, Am Hauptbahnhof 2
Telefon: 01 - 31 310  76310
Fax: 01 - 31 310  76319
eMail: PI-W-10-Hauptbahnhof-AGM@polizei,gv,at