WIEN

Dienststellen

Stadtpolizeikommando Meidling f.d. Bezirke 12, 13 - Polizeiinspektionen

1120 Wien, Hohenbergstraße 1A

Telefon: +43131310 45201

Fax: +43131310 45209

eMail: SPK-W-12-Kommando@polizei.gv.at


zurück

Stadtpolizeikommando Meidling f.d. Bezirke 12, 13 - Polizeiinspektionen

1120 Wien, Hohenbergstraße 1A
Telefon: +43131310  45201
Fax: +43131310  45209
eMail: SPK-W-12-Kommando@polizei.gv.at


Weitere Dienststellen:

Polizeiinspektion Hufelandgasse
1120 Wien, Hufelandgasse 4
Telefon: +43131310  45351 oder 45357
Fax: +43131310  45359
eMail: PI-W-12-Hufelandgasse@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Arndtstraße
1120 Wien, Arndtstraße 40
Telefon: +43131310  45331
Fax: +43131310  45339
eMail: PI-W-12-Arndtstrasse@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Am Schöpfwerk
1120 Wien, Am Schöpfwerk 29
Telefon: +43131310  45321
Fax: +43131310  45329
eMail: PI-W-12-Am-Schoepfwerk@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Hohenbergstraße
1120 Wien, Hohenbergstraße 1A
Telefon: +43131310  45341
Fax: +43131310  45349
eMail: PI-W-12-Hohenbergstrasse@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Lainzer Straße
1130 Wien, Lainzer Straße 147
Telefon: +43131310  45361
Fax: +43131310  45369
eMail: PI-W-13-Lainzer-Strasse@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Am Platz (Schönbrunn, Hietzinger Tor)
1130 Wien, Am Platz (Schönbrunn, Hietzinger Tor)
Telefon: +43131310  45311
Fax: +43131310  45319
eMail: PI-W-13-Am-Platz@polizei.gv.at


Polizeiinspektion Preindlgasse
1130 Wien, Preindlgasse 21
Telefon: +43131310  45371
Fax: +43131310  45379
eMail: PI-W-13-Preindlgasse@polizei.gv.at



Logo Facebook  Logo Instagram  Logo Twitter  Logo YouTube

Grafik PolizeiApp